Borough Council

Michelle Lorah – President
mlorah@toptonborough.com

Carol Cook
ccook@toptonborough.com

Alane Falcone
afalcone@toptonborough.com

Monica Kunkel
mkunkel@toptonborough.com

Ethan Polinsky
epolinsky@toptonborough.com

Eric Stoudt
estoudt@toptonborough.com

Michelle Stoudt
mstoudt@toptonborough.com

Mayor

Thomas Biltcliff
tbiltcliff@toptonborough.com

Tax Collector

Susan E. Davis
610-401-8804
ToptonTaxCollector2021@gmail.com

PO BOX 52
Topton, PA  19562

Borough Manager, Secretary, Treasurer, Recycling Coordinator

Stacy Milo

Borough Assistant Treasurer, Open Records Officer, Administrative Assistant

Trynda Schoonover

Engineer / Zoning & Code Official

Barry Isett & Associates

Solicitor

Kozloff Stoudt Attorneys

(610) 682-2541 | Mo, Tu, Th, Fr: 8am – 4pm, Wed 8am – 12pm