Borough Council

Carol Cook

Alane Falcone

Dan Haney

Kathy Hassler

Ethan Polinsky  – President

Eric Stoudt  – Vice President

Michelle Stoudt

Link to Committee Information


Tax Collector

Thomas A Biltcliff III

PO Box 12
Topton, PA  19562           (610) 504-1504

2024 Sitting Hours:

2:00-3:00PM – 3/30, 4/20, 4/27, 6/29

6:00-7:00PM – 3/20, 4/17, 4/18, 4/24, 4/30

Sitting hours will be held at Topton Borough Hall, 205 South Callowhill Street, Topton, PA.

Appointments by Request:  Please contact the tax collector at or (610) 504-1504.  Thank you.

Borough Manager, Secretary, Open Records Officer, Recycling Coordinator

Stacy Milo

Borough Treasurer

Trynda Schoonover

Administrative Assistant


Engineer / Zoning & Code Official

Barry Isett & Associates

PA House Representative

Representative David Maloney

District 130

PA Senator

Senator Tracy Pennycuick

District 24

US Representative

Representative Madeline Dean

District 4

US Senate

Senator Bob Casey

US Senate

Senator John Fetterman