Borough Council

Toby Bower – President:  tbower@toptonborough.com

Michelle Lorah – Vice President:  mlorah@toptonborough.com

Carol Cook:  ccook@toptonborough.com

Alane Falcone:  afalcone@toptonborough.com

Ethan Polinsky:  epolinsky@toptonborough.com

Eric Stoudt:  estoudt@toptonborough.com

Michelle Stoudt:  mstoudt@toptonborough.com

Mayor

Thomas Biltcliff

Tax Collector

Sue Davis

610-401-8804

Borough Manager

Stacy Milo

Borough Secretary/Treasurer/Open Records Officer/Recycling Coordinator

Stacy Milo

Engineer / Zoning & Code Official

Barry Isett & Associates

Solicitor

Kozloff Stoudt Attorneys

(610) 682-2541 | Monday - Friday, 8am - 4pm