205 South Callowhill Street
Topton, Pennsylvania 19562
610 - 682 - 2541



Mike Wagaman - Chair



Frank Jost - Chair


Parks & Recreation

Stephen Beck - Chair



Michelle Lorah - Chair



Robert Arndt - Chair



Bill Gehman - Chair


Public Affairs

Kap Stuaffer - Chair


Vacancy Board

Art Hahn


Planning Commission

Nolan Shaub - Chairman
Leo Scott
Jeff Shriver
Bruce Meitzler
Julie Pummer


Zoning Hearing Board

Edward Carter - Chairman
Matthew Dolny
Monica Kunkle
Alternate - Vacant
Robert Grim, Solicitor


Municipal Authority

Nolan Shaub - Chairman
Thomas Reppert
William Moyer
Craig Borrell
Lynn Sprankle


Building Codes Appeals Board

Alexander Beach - Chairman
Ken Reitmeyer
Robert Rauenzahn
Margaret Reighn - Alternate
Vacant - Alternate


Quality of Life Appeals Officer

Eileen Black-Rodriguez


Building Inspector

Barry Isett & Associates


Topton Centennial Committee

Chairpersons: Eileen Black-Rodriguez / Michelle Lorah

Treasurer: Sue Radcliffe

Car Cruise Chairpersons: Dennis Seibert and Donald Batz

TopDog Competition: Julie Pummer and Lisa Sell

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Christmas Tree Pickup
Time: 07:00:00
Borough employees will be collecting Christmas trees. Please make sure all ornaments, tinsel and garland are removed prior to placing at curb. Please have at curb by Sunday evening.
Planning Commission Meeting
Time: 19:00:00
The Planning Commission will convene to continue discussion for possible change in regards to sheds and set backs.
Borough of Topton Monthly Council Meeting
Time: 19:00:00
The Borough of Topton will hold it's monthly public meeting for the purpose of conducting general business.